Description

Leah

l'envie de partager et de découvrir

Capture d’écran 2020-09-15 à 16.41.36
Oui
Ville Paris, France
A partir de 01/10/2020
Services Langues
Temps 10h/semaine
Contribution 0€/mois

Photos

Bio

I am moving to Paris as I am at the school IFA Paris’ Foundry accelerator for start up fashion tech businesses. I want to fully immerse myself in French culture and relearn the language, growing up Guernsey it was natural to learn French as we would travel to France several times a year. Since going to Uni, I have however lost my language skills. I think living with a family will be a wholesome and enjoyable way to interact with the city and learn in a safe and comfortable environment. I started working with children when I was in secondary school, as I volunteered to help the preparatory school on lunch times, furthermore I assisted swimming lessons for the island swim team teaching young people to swim. Since university however my experience comes with friends and their youngsters, as well as working in a family cafe during my Masters degree. I would like to think I could be a great role model, especially to young girls, as I have studied both Fashion (BA) and computer science (MSc) and have gone on to start a business which I will be operating out of Paris, hopefully this can inspire the children.

Centres d'intérêts

My hobbies include, water-sports such as surfing and scuba diving, growing up on an island, this was the best way to take advantage of the place I lived in. I very much enjoy fashion, sustainability in fashion, and attending fashion events - my company is a fashion technology venture, with that, I enjoy buying and selling clothing as a way to make money during my studies. I love business and learning so I spend my commutes often watching TedTalks.

Cours et langues

Anglais

Contact

0788177354
l.winberg@gmail.com

Envoyer un message

Pour la mise en contact,
veuillez choisir une formule

Paris, France

© Cohomly, tous droits réservés - Mentions légales