l'envie de partager et de découvrir

Ville Paris, France
A partir de 31/12/2020
Services Babysitting, Aide aux devoirs, Cours particuliers, Langues
Temps 8h/semaine
Contribution 100€/mois



I am a student at speos photographe school in paris , and I am looking for accommodation to devote myself to my studies and work while helping. !
am cordial, helpful, I like to get along with others but also decent, having a balanced character and a strong spirit of discipline. On the side of politeness and good manners,
I don't speak French very fluently, but I can learn very hard, very quickly, and I speak English fluently, so on the communication side,

Centres d'intérêts

My favorite hobbies, I love swimming, kayaking, watching movies and plays. When I was free, I constantly went to a charity in my city, as a volunteer. There, I played games with autistic children, led them to read or draw. Frankly, this is one of the reasons I chose the science of education as my academic specialty. And suddenly, I think I can get along well with your child.
In aspect of life I have a habit of going to bed early and getting up early, I like to be clean too. I am very interested in French culture and I would like to share indian culture with you, according to me you may know things that are different from what you see in the media.

Cours et langues

Autres Anglais, Autres



Envoyer un message

Pour la mise en contact,
veuillez choisir une formule

Paris, France

© Cohomly, tous droits réservés - Mentions légales