l'envie de partager et de découvrir

Capture d’écran 2021-01-14 à 16.05.33
Ville Sophia Antipolis, France
A partir de 18/09/2021
Services Babysitting, Aide aux devoirs, Cours particuliers, Langues
Temps 8h/semaine
Contribution 400€/mois


Capture d’écran 2021-01-14 à 16.05.56Capture d’écran 2021-01-14 à 16.05.43


I am almost 22 years old, a college student, and a hard essential worker. I hope to study abroad at SKEMA Business School come the fall to finish my undergraduate degree at San Francisco University. After my last semester in the fall, I will attend law school. I am a daughter, sister, aunt of 3, and new mom of a spoiled quarantine puppy! Coby is now 6 months, 42lbs, named after the beloved Kobe Bryant, and is my emotional support animal. Coby has added additional stability, confidence, and happiness I knew I missed. With so much help from my family members and other dog lovers in the neighborhood, I am so proud to have a potty trained, silly, and adorable mixed-pit bull as a family pet and best friend.
I love to play basketball, eat great food, visit new places, and most of all laugh. Though I do not know French, I am actively practicing and will take a beginners course over the upcoming summer. I am also fluent in Mandarin and cantonese. If it helps, I am approximately 177.8 cm and will gladly help to reach anything on the top shelves! Even though I would be best use if I could help or work while abroad, I would be just as happy to enjoy the company France has to offer, whether that be be the beautiful sites or people. If my situation sounds like one of mutual benefit, please let me know!

Centres d'intérêts

Outdoors, cooking, wine traveling, activism, culture, animals, children, service, and fun!

Cours et langues

Mathématiques Anglais, Chinois



Envoyer un message

Pour la mise en contact,
veuillez choisir une formule

Sophia Antipolis, France

© Cohomly, tous droits réservés - Mentions légales