l'envie de partager et de découvrir

3 enfants
Ville Rabastens, France
A partir de 05/09/2021
Services Babysitting, Langues
Temps 8h/semaine
Contribution 0€/mois


CHAMBRE 5 SUITECHAMBRE 5maison vue du ciel


My name is Victoria, my husband is Jean-François. We have three children: Léonin 6 years old Emily 4, and Margot 1.5 years old. My husband JF and I are both agricultural engineers. JF works full time and I work from home 2 days a week.
we live 45mn from Toulouse by train.

We are looking for someone who really loves children, will enjoy spending time with them, will have fun spending a lot of time playing with children.

We would like someone who will happily speak english with the children and help me 1.5 h every evening with bath and supper time.

if you want to earn a bit of money we will happily leave you to play (always in english!) more with the children, help me keep the household tidy etc. And we would be very happy to take you with us on holiday if you want to!

Centres d'intérêts

We live in Rabastens, a beautifull little town, 30 minutes by train from Toulouse or Albi. We live in the centre of Rabastens so we can do almost everything by foot (going to the train station, taking the children to school, going shoping etc.). We have a lovely home with a big garden and swimming pool.
We have a lot of animals and love looking after them: a dog (maggy) , a cat (thomas) 2 goats (spot and suzie) and hens.
Ecology has an important place in our every day life. We try to use as little plastic as possible, try to have very little garbage, this means that I do a lot of cooking, we try and educate the children to care for their environment, Margot has reusable nappies etc.

Cours et langues




Envoyer un message

Pour la mise en contact,
veuillez choisir une formule

Rabastens, France

© Cohomly, tous droits réservés - Mentions légales